Search the LHSFNA website

Tri-Fund Field Coordinators

Great Lakes Region

Bruce Monaco
bemonaco@msn.com
630-655-8965
630-655-9263 (fax)
708-790-6344 (cell)

Mid Atlantic Region

Dennis Desmond
ddesmond@malaborers.org
703-860-4194
703-860-1865 (fax)
206-949-7779 (cell)

Midwest Region

Mike Goetz
mikeg1116@yahoo.com
217-789-6994
217-789-6998 (fax)
217-816-1925 (cell)

New England Region

John Anatone
anatone@nelshf.com
401-621-5355
401-621-5603 (fax)
401-447-1760 (cell)

Northwest Region

Doug Buman
trifund@aol.com
206-728-1282
206-728-1386 (fax)
206-949-7779 (cell)

Ohio Valley and Southern States Region

Jamie Peers
jpeers@ovssr.org
225-618-8700
225-618-8900 (fax)
225-718-3006 (cell)

Matt Patten
mkkpatten@ameritech.nt
440-878-0955
440-878-0956 (fax)
216-337-4784 (cell

Pacific Southwest Region

Walter Robinson
wjbrobinson@yahoo.com
916-446-3622
916-446-6655 (fax)
916-600-9949 (cell)

Eastern Canada Region

Gaston Malenfant
gaston@nb.aibn.com
506-858-1404
506-858-1405 (fax)
506-878-1074 (cell)

Western Canada Region

Jeffrey Anders
liuna@telus.net
604-951-8877
604-951-8883 (fax)
604-329-3670 (cell)