Search the LHSFNA website

LHSFNA Tri-Fund Field Coordinators

Great Lakes Region

Patrick Healy
phealy@liuna.org
773-693-7990
773-693-7991 (fax)
312-259-4555 (cell)

Mid Atlantic Region

Shannon Jones
sjones@maliuna.org
703-860-4194
703-860-1865 (fax)
443-532-5639 (cell)

Midwest Region

Mike Goetz
mikeg1116@yahoo.com
217-789-6994
217-789-6998 (fax)
217-816-1925 (cell)

New England Region

John Anatone
anatone@nelshf.com
401-621-5355
401-621-5603 (fax)
401-447-1760 (cell)

Northwest Region

Doug Buman
trifund@unions-america.com
206-728-1282
206-728-1386 (fax)
206-949-7779 (cell)

Ohio Valley and Southern States Region

Jamie Peers
jpeers55@att.net
225-618-8700
225-618-8900 (fax)
225-718-3006 (cell)

Karl Jefferson, Jr.
jrjeffersonk@gmail.com
216-289-0127
216-803-0103 (fax)
216-513-3790 (cell

Pacific Southwest Region

Amber Novey
anovey@liuna.org
916-604-5576
916-604-5588 (fax)
916-521-5212 (cell)

Eastern Canada Region

Patrick Sorce
psorce@tri-fund.org
289-291-3683
289-291-1124 (fax)
905-512-5315 (cell)

Western Canada Region

Jeffrey Anders
j.anders@telus.net
604-951-8877
604-951-8883 (fax)
604-329-3670 (cell)